Home      About Us      Program      Past Event      Upcoming Event     Peace Club      Photo Gallery      Related Links      Contact Us    


Officials

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Project Coordinator

Michael Olufemi Sodipo

E-mail: fmsodipo@peaceinitiativenetwork.org

Director Program

Garba Tukur

E-mail: tukur@peaceinitiativenetwork.org

 

Program Manager

Patience Asekomeh

E-mail: pasekomeh@peaceinitiativenetwork.org

 

Director Finance

Fransisca Akwemoh

E-mail: fakwemoh@peaceinitiativenetwork.org

 

Director Research

Bart Ogebe

E-mail: bogebe@peaceinitiativenetwork.org

 

Project Officer

Abdulmalik Alhassan

E-mail: alhassan@peaceinitiativenetwork.org

  

 

 


                          Peace Initiative Network (PIN)39th Link House No 6, Hausawa Quarters             

              P.O.Box 14937, Kano Nigeria.  Tel: +234 64 316 663

                 Email: info@peaceinitiativenetwork.org

                Website: www.peaceinitiativenetwork.org